Almost...

...didn’t take this photo. I could stop every two steps when walking round the Uni campus in Autumn and had decided I’d stopped enough this morning...but then I went back and I’m glad I did.

Golf lesson with the wee boy, then a relaxing coffee with Mr R and wee fella. Mr R and I read, wee fella played on Mr R’s phone. With no raucous Rooster to torment him it was all very chilled :-)

Eventually moved ourselves to go back to the terrible teenagers and get some of them out of bed! As we had a bingo tea to go to.

Bingo tea was fun. Es, the wee fella and I were eyes down to raise some funds for a local youth football team that friends play for them. Nice wee chat with friends too. No luck for us but Aunty Lisa was lucky in bingo and the raffle.

Home and a wee night in front of the TV...after the Weim was walked.

Grateful for a lovely Saturday spent with family and friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.