Happy Haircuts

Big Johnny and Wee Johnny visited the barber this morning as they were both well overdue a visit. Aren't they both handsome? I did tell both of them they were going to be blip and Big Johnny just rolled his eyes!! He hates it and calls me the paparazzi!!! While they were sitting here I told them "it was time for the blip". Not sure what Big Johnny was saying to Wee Johnny but probably along the lines of "hurry up Johnny and let the Paparazzie (me) get this picture and then she will leave us alone!"

While they were at the barbers I went to get Jessica's birthday cake....she is 3 tomorrow! Can't believe it.

We then headed to Falkirk to collect Katie and Jessica from Aunty Gillian and Uncle Jim's. They had a sleepover there and by all accounts have had a great time with the Mclellands (as always!).

We are now home, Daddy finishing the tea, me blipping and the kids messing around.

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday as it's back the hamster wheel in the morning!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.