RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Fab time at Oktoberfest

Today was an interesting day, it started off with myself walking and cycling round the Yard & Porch Sale. It was manic, cars and people everywhere. 4x4 driving round with all their purchases in the back. People come from miles, never seen so many vehicles in Celebration. Cars were parked on both sides of the road and then cars trying to get up and down the road was mad! Horns blowing and people shouting at each other!
I then came back and sat with the lady where I was staying as she had all her stuff on the balcony. She made $700's!

In the evening I went out with a friend I made back in June on the cruise. We went to the Oktoberfest which was nice. We had a few beers and a good laugh. The photo is of us all having a good old laugh. It was a really good night.

Sorry the picture is poor, but you can just about see us!

Hope you are all having a good Sunday. I am going to be having a lzy one. Just go out for a while on the bike, and then relax with the tv. Now I have worked out how to use Netflix.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.