Roadworks and Nosework

On one of the bridges leading out to the nature reserve from where we live, there has been roadworks going on for the better part of the year. They're finalising the first stage, putting up new railings on one side. If you know your Swedish, you can see that there is a typo on the sign. Assuming you don't, it's "cykel", meaning bicycle.

In the evening, we had our third Nosework class. The dog club is out in the countryside, meaning it's Pitch Black outside. And in the car, which is where I get to sit, waiting for my turn. My least favourite part. This time, I had my sweater and also a hot water bottle.

The actual class was good. The first scent - eucalyptus - was introduced, and we did searches in pizza containers, upside down flower pots and salt shakers. Me and mum have already done searches with eucalyptus at home, but it was instructive all the same. I got lots of praise! And treats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.