V

V

11th letter of my phrase. Only one to go, and you already know which one it is.

Not happy with any of the photos I took this morning, I got a bit experimental when I got home. Another long day although not as busy as yesterday. Feeling rather tired and in urgent need of holidays. Not long to go!

There was nothing of interest happening today really. I know I haven't written much recently, but it's been pretty much work sleep work sleep. Good news is I might finally be getting some compensation money for the back problems I had since the car accident I was involved in just over a year ago, but I'm still waiting for confirmation in writing. Once I get confirmation I might be able to get myself a wee DSLR. We'll see! :)

Back to work tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.