Signal Pizza and Qigong

Just one block from what is becoming a newly revamped traffic signal at N Lombard and N Richmond., this old gas station has been a pizza place for a number of years.
They've been building a monster apartment building kitty-corner from here that has messed with traffic direction and flow for a long time; an urban drag. What a relief when that new signal and the intersection it controls are fully functioning again.
Meanwhile, I pass by here whenever I walk into downtown St Johns; this morning it was while walking to the free qigong class I've been going to for about a month now. I love it, it's peaceful, calming, and invigorating. Forty five minutes, 8 to 8:45 on Wednesday and Friday mornings. Such a perfect thing. I'm thinking there may be as many versions of qi gong as there are ways to spell it. You think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.