A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Off busking

I have largely continued the laundry / fridge / sorting / cooking domestic theme of yesterday. Meanwhile Carlos has spent the afternoon with the band getting ready for next Saturday’s gig.

Main excitement of the day for me was going with Anna and her friend, Evelyn and her mom to see the wonderful Paddington 2. I got quite excited about a few of the trailers too, seems to be a good run of films coming up.

I have an early webinar tomorrow so briefly shifted into work mode this evening to get everything set up and am now winding down with some of Death in Paradise. I know I am late to this one but it is my current comfort TV.

This one returned very buzzed this evening so hopefully all is boding well for next week’s kick off the festive season gig.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.