Juleshki

By Juleshki

Blue and green

It's late blip and I'd actually forgotten I took these earlier today. Wouldn't be the first time.

I know I'm early with it but today I bought my Hallowe'en pumpkin and quite a big one too! The wet summer must've agreed with it, more than it agreed with me!

Had a jolly good time at the Photographic Society meeting tonight as there was a bit of light-hearted competition going on. Yes, there is such a thing! And the buffet that went with it was pretty good too!

Next weeks meeting involves a straightforward competition, with three of my photographs having been entered already... with these being my very first three to be entered into the competitive arena of the Photographic Society!

Am I ready for some straightforward honest criticism?

Sure am.
Bring it on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.