ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

HAVING A LAUGH!!

Hi there everyone. I hope you have all had a good day. Sorry I haven't got around to commenting etc the last couple of days, but my Laptop decided to do "it's own thing!" Microsoft updates as usual!! I landed up having to do a clean install of the windows 10 creators fall update. Afterwards, I had to download relevant drivers. I know I could have used my Desktop PC to go on here, as usual, but when something goes wrong, I have to sort it! So I have spent the last day or so sorting it out. I think everything is ok now.
Anyway, as I haven't been able to go out to take any photos, I took this one of Jezzie just now. She is actually stretching/yawning....but it does make her look like she is laughing at me!. 
Love Theresa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.