From where I'm sitting

By LoobyG

A fleet of foxes...

Bit of a lazy Blip today, I'm afraid.

Littler G is having a very shouty angry phase at the moment. Not helped by her refusal to take daytime naps, which she still desparately needs (as do I!) In a bid to stave off the inevitable this morning, we got the paints out after breakfast, which she loves, and which I let her do pitifully infrequently. We had fun with big brother, some leaf sponge shapes and some stencils. You can probably tell which ones mummy helped with, but she loved doing them. Problem came when we ran out of paper, drying space, and mummy unreasonably called a halt to proceedings. Cue the first of the day's many tantrums. Oh well. Lesson learned - be better prepared next time (you'd think I'd have learnt that already by know!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.