As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Shanorama

That's my health collage.

In English we discussed the ending of The Grapes of Wrath. I had hoped that the class would be mature enough to handle it but they weren't really... I spent the entire Italian period trying to figure out how to work a Mac. In double physics we did, you guessed it, physics. We joined the peasants in the cafeteria today and did PSAT prep during lunch. I wish you could just see what goes on in our math class.

Mathletes after school, then a meet. We ran against Calhoun and Herricks and I ran 18:20. I was hoping for something better but I'll take it. Mike and I went on a search for a bathroom with toilet paper but we were unsuccessful. I got sixth chair in MYO! I'm really surprised and I hope I do it justice.

Word of the Day: Catachresis - Misuse or strained use of words, as in a mixed metaphor, occurring either in error or for rhetorical effect

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.