As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Gilbert Gottfried Reads 50 Shades Of Gray

This morning my mom came home from California. My uncle picked her up from the airport and then came back to his house to take me home. I walked the dog before going to tutor at 10:00. I parallel parked on the way home a bunch of times and I think I'm getting better at it. I'm taking my road test in 17 days! I finished The Grapes of Wrath when I got home and then spent 3 hours on an APUSH chapter before walking to Courtney's house to work on the float. I worked with her, Liz, Diana, Christine, Mrs. Arcuri, and Courtney's neighbors. We worked for an hour before I had to leave and do more homework. I did a packet on the U.S. Constitution that I don't think is really necessary, and then I went to Gabby's house for a pasta party. I had my fettuccine alfredo and it was fantastic. We lost Vasu but then found him again. I danced a lot and we listened to Gilbert Gottfried read 50 Shades of Gray. I just finished my physics lab and my health collage.

I always say I'm not going to leave all of my homework until the last minute, but I do it anyway...

Word of the Day: Apophasis - Denial of one's intention to speak of a subject that is in fact named

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.