ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

A LETTER FROM ELFIE!

Hi there everyone, I am doing my usual child minding duties this afternoon/evening. When I brought the children back home from school, we noticed this letter left on the table! Kyra & Lewis were so excited! Apparently, an Elf had come to their home yesterday, and he moves around each day! They were wondering where he was, as he was sitting on the Christmas Tree, but had gone! After they read this letter they shot upstairs, found the Elf holding 2 chocolate bar Lollies. One each for them. They squealed with delight...bless them! Of course, between you and me, it was, of course their Dad that had written that letter. He never ceases to amaze me how he is always thinking up something for his children. He is so very good at bringing them up on his own. They don't have much money, but he always does right by them. The children always come first. I dare say there will be another letter written to them tomorrow, and the Elf hiding somewhere else! In case you didn't get the end of that letter, the missing word, was of course "Poo! (the bathroom)
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.