lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

Who knew?

I went into town today to have lunch with a work friend (well, she's still working anyway...). We met up at PF Chang's, and we had a delicious meal. I do love going out to lunch.

I've been wishing for some seriously blue skies and got my wish - plus it's supposed to be like this for some days yet. Hallelujah.

After lunch, I wandered on down to the waterfront where I took this picture with no planning at all. I didn't even know what the hanging discs were. Now that I look at the picture, I can clearly see the names of donors and I even managed, quite accidentally, to get the sun slightly covered by one of the fence wires. So it was a completely lucky shot (and there is even a ferry in it, ferries being one of my favorite things)!

I guess Reilly is an Ace of a Corgi...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.