Big Hill

By bighill

corner of the table....

It's a cold and rainy day here, pretty miserable actually! had a physio appointment, this is definitely the highlight of my social interactions....such great folks there and we're all getting to know a bit more about each other, and seeing 2 others with knee replacements at a few weeks ahead of me is helpful. still when i get home my whole leg aches so i lay down and nap.

this morning, before we headed out, i was watching the lovely grey jays on the bird feeder, took my tablet over to the window but it was just to far away. so i found myself looking down at this little corner of the table.

because i can't get upstairs to my computer, i'm having to just use the camera on my tablet......hence the rather bad quality of images! but it is just another aspect of my reality, so it somehow feels fitting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.