my eyes they cannot lie

By girlsonfilm

See You Next Tuesday...

Wednesday work was in Stockport, a trip of trams and trains...it was a journey my friends.

I got the tram back on the new line to Oldham - Blip!

Wednesday night was a total bobbins fest...

One of my girls is having a bad time and I have to be measured and sensible and do THE RIGHT THING when my every instinct is making me want to go ALL JULES WINNFIELD ON THEIR ASS.

"...and I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who attempt to poison and destroy my *daughter*..."

This of course has nothing to do with me soundtracking my week with Pulp Fiction.

I screwed up my post it note for tomorrow that read "Go medieval on the perpetrator" and after a big chat I decided to write "Have meeting with those in charge"

See You Next Wednesday!

....and hopefully he won't be a See You Next Tuesday

xKx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.