my eyes they cannot lie

By girlsonfilm

The world today doesn't make sense.....

.....so why should I paint pictures that do?
Pablo Picasso

AKA Hey guys, we're moving. Again.

Started the moving preparations tonight, took all my paintings down and packed up some of the smaller ones.

Looking forward to moving round the corner, but this week is the stressful one where I have to get everything sorted and can't take any time off work to do it. But it'll be fine. I'm sure IT WILL BE FINE!

Felt a bit thoughtful about taking them down and afterwards had a good hour lying on the bed listening to some music that lends itself to a bit of daydreaming.

Musical obsession tonight has been Regina Spektor

Thanks @TL

".....suppose I kept on singing love songs
just to break my own fall
just to break my fall
break my fall

all my friends say that of course it's gonna get better
gonna get better better better better better better better
"

Regina Spektor ~ Fidelity

Hope so

Kx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.