RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Down Town Orlando

Today I spent the morning in the office, and then went out to a couple of appointments with David in Orlando.

This picture is of Church Street Station in Down Town Orlando. This used to be the hub of the town, prior to the parks being built. In the town you could see some tramps, and certain places you do not go.

This evening I went out for a meal with US work colleagues in Celebration. I had a Turkey Staker, and was made as follows:

Base was a layer of bread, with mash potato ontop, followed by another slice of bread, then sliced turkey, and stuffing layered, topped with onion rings. Gravy poured over it, and cranbury sauce. The closest thing I have seen out here for a UK roast. It was very nice, and tasty.

This weekend I could be off to the beach, top up that tan guys.

We are on the slop to the weekend now, which is great!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.