Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Reflections

I am now back on the blip grid having just returned from a destination wedding to Anguilla, a small island in the caribbean. This is an extremely picturesque little island with gorgeous beaches and warm water. The complete opposite of my home in New England which received 6+ inches of snow while I was sunning on the beach!

I decided not to bring my laptop and hence no real time blipping; the good news is that I am back and so it is time for back blipping.

This blip was taken after midnight when I arrived back in New England and is a reflection from the shiny top of a trash can in the airport. I am doing my best to hide behind the tall light pole, but you can still see the camera sticking out.

Here is a summary of the back blips:

Carib Beer and Palm Tree - Heaven
Mary on the beach
The Church Office
Sunset over the Surf - an HDR shot
Cap Juluca

I will be posting more on Flickr shortly. Look for those tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.