Welcome. all ye who enter here.

Went to the gym this morning, and Des called in to see me, after his walking football session. He actually scored a goal today so he was chuffed, We did twenty minutes on the cross trainer, and caught up on the week's news. I carried on after he left, and then walked up to Open Church, for a cuppa and more catching up with Kevin & co. From there I walked to town, and I was browsing the books outside the Cancer Research Charity shop, when an  elderly lady,  who was standing right by the side of me, suddenly  gobbed on the floor, and just about missed my foot. How disgusting was that? I was flabbergasted, and  would have loved to have given her a piece of my mind, but thought better of it. I then went to the bank, to pay a bill, and bought a raffle ticket, for a food hamper, which was full of M & S  Christmas food. I wouldn't mind winning that. Then it was off to catch the bus home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.