I believe, do you?

We went to Sainsbury's this morning  to get the drinks, as I think J was worried they would sell out!! He is much happier now that they hadn't.  We happened to bump into a ( second) cousin of mine, and  his daughter has done quite a lot on  our family history.  Apparently my Nan, was one of eight girls, and two boys. Considering I lived with her, and my Grampa, when I was small,( my Mum was in hospital) and I never knew that.  After the shopping was done, J dropped me at the gym. I went on the bike first, and an older man got on the one next to me. I had my headphones on, but I could hear that he was singing rather loudly. I pretended I couldn't hear, but I turned mine off, and he was singing, That'll be the day, when i die.  Did he not realize that you have to mime when you are wearing headphones. It  did make me smile though. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.