Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

Back to work!

Rubbish night - Henry was really unsettled from 5.30ish and was getting frustrated - he wanted to go back to sleep but couldn't, so we were all quite tired this morning. He was quite happy when Neil dropped him off at nursery though, and had a good day despite not eating much other than breakfast.

I'm back at work so today's blip picture is courtesy of Neil. Work is pretty busy - went to my first resuscitation on my own which was pretty scary and had to call for my seniors straight away but the baby is doing well on the neonatal unit now.

Day off tomorrow but we've got a settling in session for Henry at the new nursery and then my mid year review with my educational supervisor in the afternoon, which I'm taking Henry to so I hope he'll be good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.