Well it's always a stand by for a .....

..... Christmas present !
I have just been doing bits and pieces today
First "A" came with me to take 4 bags of leaves ( which had been waiting for as many weeks ) down to the refuse disposal . They ALL come from my neighbours trees , oh well it's done for another year. This afternoon I needed to get a gift for a friend I'm seeing tomorrow evening , so the Garden Centre called and I got this Poinsettia ( blipped) . As the hip seemed to have settled down I thought I'd give the pool a miss tomorrow , as I didn't feel it did me much good last week, then as I reached home I felt sick and giddy, just couldn't believe it. I've just got over one virus now I seem to have another one!

Thankful ..... that I'm not going out tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.