Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Autumn

Rubbish blip, but William was very proud of his leaves at the end of pre-school today and these sort of pictures only ever deteriorate. So I thought I would take a photo and turns out it is the only photo I have taken all day.

Off to the post office this morning to pick up yet another parcel then on to the gym (I'm feeling that at the moment, so goodness knows how I will feel tomorrow) then home for lunch. Dropped W at Goslings, picked up a parcel that had been left at a neighbours and headed to school to do some Sporthall Athletics.

I was on javelin and it was C's class who were doing it. The difference between the throws was amazing I had a 2m and a 9m throw on my score sheet! All in all though, it was great fun and I'd love to do more of it.

I then walked to get William and made him walk back to school where we met Daddy, who had come home early to surprise Carys by picking her up. Daddy then took small people to the parkon the way home, whilst I started tea and then got them home just before a huge hail storm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.