ALL WRAPPED UP!

Hi there everyone. I have been a busy bee today.
I have been wrapping up presents. Each year, apart from their normal presents, I always get a tin of sweets (even though they aren't made of tin anymore) for my children. I decided that I was going to try and wrap these tins neater than I normally do! I therefore looked on good old google, and came up with this wonderful way of wrapping these tins!
If you look carefully, you can see that the paper is in nice pleats. This is the top, but it is the same at the bottom. I am well pleased with the result. It looks so much nicer. Inside this parcel is a round tin of "celebrations" I have also wrapped up Quality Street and Roses. They all look neat and tidy.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa.x 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.