Lala's Journal

By Lala

Winner!

Earlier this year Mr L and I holidayed in Orlando. We loved every minute and I continued to follow the Facebook group of Its Orlando Time. In the summer a chap with his family blogged his holiday as ‘Mr Grumpy’. He ended up with hundreds of followers, he was so funny. Once Home, he turned his writing into a book, to raise money for two charities close to his heart. I have supported his fund raising when I could and wrote reviews on his book etc. I subsequently won a draw, winning a signed copy of the book. He asked for a photo to use on his Facebook page. As I am not fond of displaying my body in photos, I used Dog (who was coiffured enough following yesterday’s debacle) and the photo is now on his blog.

Last day of work, now have 11 days off.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.