youngies journey

By youngie66

This Is The Life

Well after driving to Leeds today it was nice to see sunshine after yesterdays awful weather so on Arrival at Leeds I had a couple of hours before heading north again but I was booked to travel in the back cab until Newcastle and then take over from the Derby driver and work it back to Edinburgh so this shot is of me with my feet up watching an East Coast 225 heading south to London while I listen to some music and viewing the backs of my eyelids well someone has to do it and Saturday's job I'm spare so it will be tea/coffee and some banter in the messroom with the rest of the dodgers so hopefully everyone turns out so I can put the feet up again this shot was taken south of Thirsk hope you all have a great weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.