Another house decorated

Well end of another week! I have 5 weeks left over in US cannot believe the speed the weeks are going.

Tonight I went out with my boss and family, I had a rack of spare ribs with salad, they were lovely. When I got home i was talking to a friend and she can get me into Magic Kingdom and Epcot free, which will save me best part of 200$'s. So think I might go next weekend.

Tomorrow I am thinking if going Downtown Disney Marketplace for a few Christmas presents and souvenirs. Sunday going to the beach with my boss and family for bbq and swim in sea.

This picture is the main house where I am staying and they decorated it tonight for Halloween.

hope you all have a nice weekend. It is 4.30am in UK while i type this, have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.