Merry Christmas...

...to all you lovely blippers!

Still squirrly and big old anxiety as a result but am sure will be fine by the big day! Getting pretty good at calming myself with my meditation app on my phone so all good! Everything else is done - presents for sister wrapped, house all decorated, even the fish tank cleaned! I dropped presents up to Friends girls on the way to the hen's bedtime - that suddenly made me feel tearful. But being on the allotment and leaving treats for the girls to find in the morning when let out was fun. Just hope no rats come and pinch them! Vegan Jo's husband dropped by in the evening to pick up their presents - he is 50/50 as to whether he will make the get-together New Years Eve at Party Girls - told him he had better odds than me at making it - 99/1 for me!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.