23rd!

Trying to catch up with the right day!
More festive fun - I have so many strings of lights from my work days so today some of them were put up! I now have felt snowmen lights in the bathroom, snowflakes in the conservatory and stars in my sisters bedroom! I  replaced the ones around the kitchen mantlepiece as most of the bulbs were dead and it was very dusty, also added the reindeer. The reindeer  will go but the fairy lights will stay! The calender is one my sister made me a few years ago - loved it so much I insisted she made me one for every season! 
I've been doing well but went to bed late afternoon with a hot water bottle as my bowels were being squirley! I can't find anything to indicate what could be causing this funnyness still - most disconcerting and not wanted anytime especially over the festive season!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.