The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Let It Snow

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

I was awake quite early this morning and headed up the hill with Murphy. It was snowy and lovely. People were in cheery moods. There were kids sledging and dogs were going mad in the snow. Murphy was doing his best gambolling deer impression which was making passers-by laugh.

I headed home and spent the rest of the day eating cheese and chocolate. We watched the Doctor Who Christmas special and I cried when he regenerated. I can’t help it. I HATE it when the Doctor regenerates! The rest of the Normals are always slightly perplexed (‘Oh dear, look at Mummy’) but I see it as saying goodbye to an old friend and you both know how brave I am about that!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.