Snapshots of reality

By ktbm

Some boots, anyone?

These boots have been sitting in their box since February this year, waiting for the autumn when I could put them on eBay with a chance of selling them. It's free listings weekend this weekend so I got them out and took some photos, and then wondered if I really wanted to sell them. Uh oh! The eBay page is still open, and I have until tomorrow night to decide. (P.s., the photo appears unedited on the eBay listing!)

Today I had training for work as a student caller ALL DAY! It was supremely boring, as I did the exact same training this time last year. At least the lunch was good - M&S sandwiches, quiche, rolls and wraps, crisps, juice and fruit tarts.

Home for some work and to make pearl barley risotto with broad beans, while watching How To Train Your Dragon.

Out later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.