From where I'm sitting

By LoobyG

It's cold outside

Yes, even here in the softy south there is frost on the cars this morning. And very pretty it is too...

Getting in early with my shot today, as we're out for lunch at a friend's house later, and I have a two hour assignment to complete when we get home, so not anticipating having much blipping time.

I'll confess to feeling a little delicate this morning. It was our village hall quiz last night - we came 4th out of 14 teams, which is pretty respectable (although a bit disappointing considering we were leading at half time). It was a good, fun evening, although the decision to carry on chatting and drinking at the pub after we'd finished was perhaps not the smartest ever made... If I were a twitterer I would probably say #blameitonthebookclub. But I'm not, so I won't ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.