Shock and water resistant

Our son bought himself a wrist watch.
I hope that it"s new owner is as shock and water resistant as the watch is.

Military service is mandatory in Finland, so every man and part of women have their own love&hate - story: Today our son-in-law-wannabe was full of military stories - and also ideas what out son should take with him as he begins his service.

It seems that there is some items to collect... the wrist watch was one of the items needed in army.

My first day at work after a week mini holiday. Me and my sticky mind... would have needed another week free, I guess. Buy I did it - and guess how happy I was to pick up my bones and leave at 5pm!

My husband still has holiday. He did visit to army canteen with our son. He has made his service in the same armour brigade where our son is going to. I am sure that they had nice afternoon.


Susanna

Ps. I cleaned the christmas tree away in the evening with my daughter. Some gluhwein after that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.