Am I dreaming?

Workday went well, easy going hard working, no problems until I arrived home... apparently things did not go so well among the rest of the family.

My husband (in the blip) added some oil into the Skoda Karoq and messed some oil everywhere... Cleaning the motor in -7c and hard wind (still having flu) seemed like a cool job.

While my daughter indoors wrote some summer job application slowly and thoroughfully - and just after 5 hours writing she finally could sent it. I know the applying a job can be a tricky job, but five hours!?! 

As my son did try to find out what is the situation in his student flat application and it seemed that he had absolutely not slightest idea about the password for the service. And trying to ordes a new one, the service did not answer...

I wonder am I dreaming?

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.