BRIANW

By BRIANW

Open Plan Office, London

Had a pretty crap start to the day today. My lovely, lovely train company (Southeastern Shit Trains) decided to send yet another train out without any working toilets (four on an eight carriage train, all not working - now a regular feature). Unfortunately I was desperate for the loo so had to get off thus instantly making me late for work as I had to wait for the next train, which , just to add insult to injury, was four carriages instead of the usual eight so we were packed in like sardines (lovely!). By the time I got to work I was little ball of fury - only to find I'd dropped a five pound note somewhere! Sometimes you just want to start a day all over again.
Still at least it is a short week so the weekend is approaching fast, thank God!  Today's shot was taken on a quick walk around Soho at lunchtime, after a calming pint. The extra was just something I spotted on the way back to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.