Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

My Prayer plant.

If I could say a prayer for every leaf of this amazing Prayer plant, I would be busy and spiritually connected to Jesus and His Powerful Father, a very long time.
My prayers are for peace; more understanding; love; Christ light. Our Shepherds and Leaders. Safety. Those who can not easily pray for themselves; sick ones; disbelievers; new believers; prisoners. Wisdom and grace. Good faith filled Education. Divine Timing, eco energy; safety for animals and more vegetarians; gratitude;  joy; self control; mercy.
Prayer is free and a basic human right and can help make a clear straight path for God to speak to our minds and hearts and souls.
Faith and prayers can transform lives for the higher vibration of heavenly perspective if taken seriously and consistently. As we sow, so shall we reap.
Noah as the Bible reports was very prayerful.
I know I could do better.
Several dear ones have birthdays today so I wish you all good health, wellness and happiness, not forgetting sensible amounts of wealth for a decent quality of life.
God is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.