Gitama's World

By Gitama

Where’s My Boy Going?

Very early this morning I took the kids to the airport.
They were off on an adventure to the big smokes........ and bonus ......to meet baby Jordan.
Even though the drive and morning was lovely it wore me out and I have been in bed and snoozing all day..... in between so many phone calls destroying my peace I had to turn it off.
One thing though is that I was sent lots of pics of that little guy being cuddled by members of the family.... if I felt up to it I would of loved to of been there myself.
A call from the doctor .... she now understands why I’ve been moaning and groaning..... she reckons the road to recovery will take some more time yet .... it seems I have been dealing with two nasty thingss simultaneously..... I could of told her that.
I will miss the kids but boy it is so fabulous just to be quiet... in my own space..... with my own timing... ask me again in a couple of days though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.