bananablip

By bananablip

Beautiful days

2018, I like you already. I think we're going to get along just fine.

After a very loungy morning in bed after a fairly late night last night, I headed out to walk to church prepared for the big freeze. Lovely service and me and the vic are going to get together soon to talk local church. Grand.

Straight into what I thought was going to be a lovely frosty long run but ended up being a bit of a mud fest. It's fair to say I came off better than the girl in the brand new white trainers though.

Then straight to town to meet SS and Lucy for a very late lunch and a post-Christmas debrief. Good chats with these two, as ever, and feeling even more psyched about the year to come...

Gin fuelled lunch prep and getting ready for the week ahead. Here we go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.