Our Next Chapter

By SnappyHQ

4 today!

I had to wake Xander up this morning so he had time to open his presents before we took pheebs to School. I asked him how it felt to be 4 years old and he said “I’m still 3, only my knees and feet are 4!”

We had a quiet morning at home playing with all his new things. We went out down the road so he could try his new bike. He was quite good on the smooth downhill parts. My mum and dad joined us for lunch and stayed till it was School pick up time.

We then went to the local pub that has a soft play area inside. The kiddies had a great play and we were then joined by G&G, uncle B and Daddy. We had a scrummy meal and Alexander saw his cake for the first time. “It’s a Bullet train!” he declared and blew out his number 4 candle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.