A wee wander...

...to the library today with MrR, the wee fella and the Weim...the Weim had a book to return ;-). Not really, it was me:-)

Just nipped in with it as I have another two out just now so didn’t need to browse. MrR & the Weim waited outside while the wee fell and I nipped in. Then we carried on with our we walk.

Back by the Church tower and then onto Beechwood and our usual route.

Wee fella had asked for a movie today and picked the the new-ish version of Beauty & the Beast...unusual choice for him but I’m glad he did pick it as it was good. I enjoyed it...a bit more than him I think. Kept me amused while I folded pants and paired socks...piles and piles of socks to pair and piles and piles of socks that have lost their partners :-(

In the evening we had another wee gathering with friends. Holidays and the festivities are coming to an end but was good to have another wee get together, plenty of laughs and chat.

Grateful for time with family, friends and laundry today...it needs to get sorted, lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.