Star boy!

Lovely day today - R and I went back to music with our friends after a month off for the hols we then had a girls trip to the retail park where I did a spot of Mum clothes shopping for me (yay, like that never happens!). R helped me and luckily we found a choccy lolly to help the process (well done Next!).

Lunch in M&S and then home to reorganise R’s bedroom to accommodate the big wooden kitchen of C’s. Bedroom now looks v different and R is made up.

C came home with his very first 175 housepoint red star badge that he had been awarded in assembly for gaining enough house points. He was so so happy with it and has decided he’ll wear it every day on his jumper!

I love how the school encourage and reward with their housepoint badge system, not just for doing well with work and paying attention in class but also for being responsible, kind and making good choices.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.