Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Blackberry

Nights are drawing in and opportunities to take photos in the week while at work will start to get a bit thin.

Earlier this year I bought a shooting table so decided to get it set up and try some macro still life under artificial light. I've worked out that the red on the lobes are from the IR remote (need to sort that out) and for those in the know they will recognise a single softbox above the fruit lighting the scene.

Another focus stack to achieve sufficient depth of field. This time 15 images.

I feel bad as I have had only limited opportunities to view and comment on your journals over the last month or so. A benefit of the shorter days willbe that it allows me more time to comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.