Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wow, what a quick milestone that was!!

Thank you for all your comments along the way, and to all my subscribers and the team behind the scenes - thank you for making this such a great site to be a part of!
Hopefully by my 300th - I will have a new shiny DSLR - I am saving hard!!


On other news - just back from my first Pilate's class. I think I am really going to enjoy it. I felt so relaxed when I came out and found it hard to stay awake at the beginning doing the relaxation exercises!
Pilate's is all about developing your core strength, some of the principles of Pilate's I have being doing at physio so I feel I know a little bit which is good. It is also about concentrating on your breathing - which I tend to forget about when exercising.
I will only be able to go to another 1 class of theirs before I go back to work - which is a shame - I'll have to find out where there are classes at the weekend locally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.