Stereonucleosis

By Stereonucleosis

Cité Administrive

God awful monstrosity of a building on the Bordeaux Boulevards and one I had to visit to get some paperwork sorted for the attempted importation of my car. They eventually beat me by asking for an insane import fee.
The entry to the building is guarded by a man who takes a piece of ID off you when you tell him who you need to go and see, in my case an office on the 13th floor. But of course, this was lunchtime and France and so they were closed for another 20 minutes. So I had used the time on my visit on the previous day to climb to the 23rd floor and take a photo. Can't put it on blip unfortunately cos I've already decided on another shot. You'll just have to go and look yourself! There is actually a 24th floor, but the observation window is covered with a fine mesh and so you can't take a photo through it. How insensitive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.