Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Found...

...myself on Princes Street this evening looking for a bus home instead of my usual train.

Flooding and then a land slip on the line made the train commute a bit of a nightmare today!

Left the house at 08:04 this morning walked into the office at 11:20, after a wee soujourn via Croy!

Service completely cancelled this evening so choice was replacement rail bus service or a city link...I opted for the city link. It was fine and dropped me off in St.Ninians too!

The only issue was when I went to get off I hadn’t put my purse back in my bag and I hadn’t zipped my purse...cue all my cards falling on the floor:-(

Grateful for the flash light on my phone I managed to get them all and off at my stop:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.