madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Hard Lines Disappearing

The hens are laying again! Well one hen out of the eight is! Colourful Mai and I are keeping this delightful fact to ourselves - still adhering to the rule that those who don't clean the nesting area don't discover the egg! Once more I was lucky with the weather and managed to get my 3 types of Allium bulbs in before the rain came pouring down!
In the afternoon I saw my Reflexologist again. I was so much more relaxed than the first time I saw her before Christmas. She even remarked on my calmer energy! She told me I must eat at regular times and be in bed by 9 pm, 10 at the very latest, and up between 6-7. I've always been a night owl but like my irregular eating habits, I know it's not good for me. I eat when I feel hungry and am relaxed - and after all my years teaching that meant no breakfast, occasionally lunch and late dinners about 10 pm once my work for the next day was done. Really bad habits and high time I changed them! I do now eat early in the evening but have to make myself eat breakfast and lunch! 
Come the evening I put the last pieces in my jigsaw puzzle, this is just one small section of it. So much detail in it and I'm still discovering characters - be so much easier to see without the outlines of each piece! I want them to magically disappear as they do when you complete one on a computer! I can the feel the jigsaw puzzle of my emotional state coming together too - looking forward to it all coming together and the hard lines smoothing out! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.