kaz18

By kas18

Thank You

I didn’t realise yesterday that I’d done 1460 blips. I don’t always Blip everyday although I do try and Blip a couple of times a week at least. There are journals on here that I love reading even though I don’t always comment. There are blippers I’ve met and made friends with. It’s a great community and fun and I love being part of it and part of your lives too. Thank you all for you’re lovely comments yesterday and your regular comments on my journal. I really do appreciate each and everyone.

Today I went on a lovely bike ride. It was a frosty start but so lovely biking along with the sun on my face. Came home and cleaned mice poo from my kitchen cupboard! What a contrast. Fingers crossed we won’t get that again.

My sons fiancé went under the knife this afternoon. Poor girl. It’s her appendix. She’s been poorly for a little while. They were meant to be going to Italy this weekend to sort out a wedding venue. He still needs to go so it maybe that I’ll be going with him. I hope he finds a friend to go with but I’ll not let him go alone. We will see. More important is that Louise is sorted. There’ll be plenty of time for her to go. She’s not out of theatre just yet. He’s gone back to the hospital to be there when she wakes up with her mum. I’m sure she will be fine and will be up and about before we know it.

It’s my Zumba night tonight. Looking forward to that.
Thanks again for yesterday guys x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.