Pottering about.

As I really enjoyed my visit to Cowbridge last week, I decided to do it again today. J dropped me off, and he went to Llandow to meet the "boys" I started off visiting the Physic Garden, and this potting shed always reminds me of Lady Chatterley, don't ask me why. You can ask, but I won't tell you! I had a good look around all the shops, but this week, I didn't buy anything, thank goodness, as I spent a fortune last week. I decided to go to The Duke of York pub, for coffee & cake, but was so disappointed to find the log fire hadn't been lit, although it was lovely and warm in there. I then walked up to the place J was meeting me, and didn't have to wait long.We then went on to M & S to do the food shop, which will save us having to go tomorrow .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.