Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

It was snowing when I woke up...looked really nice outside. I had to go and refill my monthly bus card before going to the gym and...I took the wrong shoes... The winter boots I have is fab for cold, dry weather... today was not cold and dry, it was cold and wet and sloshy... and, my winter boots has a hole in the sole somewhere... So, my foot was rather wet when I came to the gym. Fortunately I have an insole that does save me from the worst, but still. 
Stayed at the gym for a little bit too long but, if my friend got what she wanted I would've stayed there until her workday ends... :D "Do you have to go now...?" She's so cute. 
Well, on my way home my headache grew much stronger and I was so, so hungry... It's never good to have to do some shoping when you're hungry...even after a gym work out... I came home with two blueberry buns, and...yes, they're gone now! I'm so doing cardio tomorrow!! :D  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.